loadingport.blogg.se

How do you mods for sims 4
How do you mods for sims 4






(If you don’t want to install Sims 4 Studio or the method is not working for you for some reason, just send me message on Twitter, via Contact form or directly via email – I will then send you the English text in. if you don't have your site etc, you can send the translation to me ( email so I can integrate it into the mod. One BUT - if you publish the translation on your site, upload only strings (text), please do not upload entire mod (apart from the fact that this is redistribution without my permission, it can also lead to issues, cause people will not have the most updated version of the mod in this case).ī. you can publish the translation on your site / blog / discord etc and let me know about it, so I can link your website in the mod article.

how do you mods for sims 4

Once you finished, let me know about the translation :)Ī. Thanks to modder LittleMsSam, you can bring a little bit of that real-world. Do not translate text in brackets like those, e.g. 4) The best Sims 4 sex mod for dating: Dating App Tinder and other dating apps have become a staple in American culture.








How do you mods for sims 4